2022 Season Tickets

Select Your Seats

Package Contents

  • Leprechauns vs Southfield Red Birds - 6/1: Wed, Jun 01, 2022 11:00 am
  • Leprechauns vs Southfield Red Birds - 6/2: Thu, Jun 02, 2022 11:00 am
  • Leprechauns vs Southfield Red Birds - 6/3: Fri, Jun 03, 2022 11:00 am
  • Leprechauns vs Jet Box - 6/4: Sat, Jun 04, 2022 7:05 pm
  • Leprechauns vs Prison City Padres - 6/5: Sun, Jun 05, 2022 1:05 pm
  • Leprechauns vs Michigan Monarchs - 6/7: Tue, Jun 07, 2022 7:05 pm
  • Leprechauns vs Michigan Monarchs - 6/9: Thu, Jun 09, 2022 7:05 pm
  • Leprechauns vs Sandusky Ice Haulers - 6/17: Fri, Jun 17, 2022 7:05 pm
  • Leprechauns vs Sandusky Ice Haulers - 6/18: Sat, Jun 18, 2022 7:05 pm
  • Leprechauns vs Sandusky Ice Haulers - 6/19: Sun, Jun 19, 2022 4:05 pm
  • Leprechauns vs Jet Box - 6/21: Tue, Jun 21, 2022 7:05 pm
  • Leprechauns vs Jet Box - 6/23: Thu, Jun 23, 2022 7:05 pm
  • Leprechauns vs Michigan Monarchs - 6/25: Sat, Jun 25, 2022 7:05 pm
  • Leprechauns vs Muskegon Clippers - 6/28: Tue, Jun 28, 2022 7:05 pm
  • Leprechauns vs Muskegon Clippers - 6/29: Wed, Jun 29, 2022 7:05 pm
  • Leprechauns vs Muskegon Clippers - 6/30: Thu, Jun 30, 2022 7:05 pm
  • Leprechauns vs Lima Locos - 7/1: Fri, Jul 01, 2022 7:05 pm
  • Leprechauns vs Lima Locos - 7/2: Sat, Jul 02, 2022 7:05 pm
  • Leprechauns vs Lima Locos - 7/3: Sun, Jul 03, 2022 4:05 pm
  • Leprechauns vs Jet Box - 7/8: Fri, Jul 08, 2022 7:05 pm
  • Leprechauns vs Jet Box - 7/9: Sat, Jul 09, 2022 7:05 pm
  • Leprechauns vs Jet Box - 7/10: Sun, Jul 10, 2022 4:05 pm
  • Leprechauns vs Jet Box - 7/13: Wed, Jul 13, 2022 7:05 pm
  • Leprechauns vs Jet Box - 7/16: Sat, Jul 16, 2022 7:05 pm
  • Leprechauns vs Padres - 7/19: Tue, Jul 19, 2022 7:05 pm
  • Leprechauns vs Jet Box - 7/21: Thu, Jul 21, 2022 7:05 pm
  • Leprechauns vs Muskegon Clippers - 7/22: Fri, Jul 22, 2022 7:05 pm
  • Leprechauns vs Muskegon Clippers - 7/23: Sat, Jul 23, 2022 7:05 pm
  • Leprechauns vs Jet Box - 7/24: Sun, Jul 24, 2022 7:05 pm